AIACE UK – constitution and committee

AIACE UK Committee


Here is the report on AIACE-UK's Annual General Meeting held on Zoom on 27th April 2022.

The AGM considered and approved the 2021-2 report and accounts, which can be read here.

The outgoing committee, minus two retiring members, and its co-opted members were mandated to continue until the next General meeting, when an election could be held, as follows:  Full members: John Claxton, Jane Cornelius, Martin Clegg, Michael Hocken, Robert Hull, Alan Huyton, Tom Kennedy, Brian Porro, Belinda Pyke and John Wiggins. Co-opted members: Pernille Andersen, Louise Overbury and Emanuela Savoia. See the Chairman's note to all members for further explanation.

UK Branch constitution

  • The 2016 AGM approved this revised text of the Constitution

Back to general information menu